Items from 18 July 2017 to 18 July 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 26/07/17 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Tue 05/09/17 16:00 20:00 Bloor Homes exhibition
Wed 13/09/17 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 25/10/17 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 22/11/17 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 17/01/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 21/02/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 28/03/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting
Wed 25/04/18 19:15 20:00 Parish Council meeting pre APM
Wed 25/04/18 20:00 21:30 Annual Parish Meeting
Wed 23/05/18 19:30 21:30 AGM of Parish Council