Items from 21 May 2018 to 21 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 23/05/18 19:30 21:30 AGM of Parish Council
Wed 27/06/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 01/08/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 12/09/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 31/10/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 28/11/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 16/01/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 27/02/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 27/03/19 19:30 21:30 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 24/04/19 19:00 19:45 Parish Council meeting - Village Hall
Wed 24/04/19 20:00 21:00 Annual Parish meeting - Village Hall